All systems are operational

About This Site

Welcome! Here you'll find real-time service availability and upcoming maintenance events for three of Agilent’s SaaS products: iLab, SLIMS and CrossLab Portal. Over time, more Agilent SaaS products will be integrated into this status portal.

Active Incidents




Past Incidents

Monday, August 2nd, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday, August 1st, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday, July 31st, 2021

iLab Web Server Node Upgrade

On Saturday July 31st, 2021 at 1:00 PM (UTC), Agilent Site Reliability Engineers and Network Service Provider will perform an upgrade on the iLab Web Server, impacting the following nodes:

  • iLab Primary US instance
  • iLab EU instance

Maintenance is planned for 1 hour, and during this time, the above sites will not be available.

[Saturday July 31st, 1:45 PM (UTC) - Upgrade has been completed, and all sites operational.

Please contact iLab Support at ilab-support@agilent.com, for any questions or concerns regarding the iLab software.

Friday, July 30th, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday, July 29th, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday, July 28th, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday, July 27th, 2021

SLIMS North America SLIMS Cloud North America - General Maintenance

On Tuesday July 27th, 2021 between 03:00 AM - 04:00 AM EDT (see below for other time zones) we will be performing routine maintenance on the cloud.us.genohm.com environment.

Please note that you will be experiencing server downtime on your SLIMS Cloud instance during this maintenance window. Your SLIMS Cloud instance will restart during this maintenance window and unavailable for normal operations. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience that may be caused.

Time zones:

  • 09:00 - 10:00 CEST (Europe)
  • 15:00 - 16:00 (Singapore Standard Time)
  • 03:00 AM - 04:00 AM EDT (U.S. - Cambridge, Canada - Toronto)
  • 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM (PDT, U.S. - Seattle)
  • 01:00 AM - 02:00 AM (MDT, Canada - Calgary)

Please contact your SLIMS project lead, with any questions or concerns.

SLIMS Europe SLIMS Cloud Europe - General Maintenance

On Tuesday July 27th, 2021 between 07:00 and 08:00 CEST (see below for other time zones) we will be performing routine maintenance on the cloud.eu.genohm.com environment.

Please note that you will be experiencing server downtime on your SLIMS Cloud instance during this maintenance window. Your SLIMS Cloud instance will restart during this maintenance window and unavailable for normal operations. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience that may be caused.

Time zones:

  • 07:00 - 08:00 CEST (Europe)
  • 13:00 - 14:00 (Singapore Standard Time)
  • 01:00 AM - 02:00 AM EDT (U.S. - Cambridge, Canada - Toronto)
  • 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (PDT, U.S. - Seattle)
  • 11:00 PM - midnight (MDT, Canada - Calgary)

Please contact your SLIMS project lead, with any questions or concerns.

Monday, July 26th, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday, July 25th, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday, July 24th, 2021

Vulnerability Patch - Multiple Servers

On Saturday July 24th 2021, at 5:30 AM (UTC), Agilent Site Reliability Engineers will be performing a patch to resolve vulnerabilities on the following servers:

  • iLab EU instance
  • iLab Stanford instance
  • iLab ERP Integration File instance
  • Agilent Status Page

Maintenance is planned for 1 hour and during this time, no more than 10 minutes of downtime is expected.

[Saturday July 24th; 6:15 AM (UTC)] - Maintenance completed and all sites are operational.

Please contact iLab Support at ilab-support@agilent.com, with any questions or concerns.

Friday, July 23rd, 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday, July 22nd, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday, July 21st, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday, July 20th, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday, July 19th, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday, July 18th, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday, July 17th, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday, July 16th, 2021

CrossLab CrossLab Portal - Server Vulnerability Patch

On Friday July 16th, 2021 at 8:30 AM (UTC), Agilent Site Reliability Engineers and Network Service Provider will be conducting a vulnerability patch on the CrossLab Portal production server.

Maintenance is planned for 1 hour and during this time, no more than 5 minutes of site downtime is expected.

[Friday July 16th; 8:45 AM (UTC)] - Maintenance complete and site is operational.

Please contact CrossLab Support at crosslab.support@agilent.com, with any questions or concerns.

Thursday, July 15th, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday, July 14th, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday, July 13th, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday, July 12th, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday, July 11th, 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday, July 10th, 2021

No incidents reported

Friday, July 9th, 2021

DCX Server Maintenance - Multiple Instances

Agilent Site Reliability Engineers and Network Engineers will be making updates on the DCX environment hosting the following Agilent databases, at the following times:

Friday July 9th at 5 PM (UTC)

  • iLab Australia

Saturday July 10th at 12 AM (UTC)

  • iLab Europe

Saturday July 10th at 7 AM (UTC)

  • iLab Primary US instance
  • iLab Canada
  • iLab Stanford instance
  • iLab DFCI instance
  • iLab Status Page instance
  • iLab Content Management instance
  • iLab ERP Integration File instance
  • Agilent CrossLab Connect Portal

Each maintenance is planned for 2 hours and during this time, some content and sites may not be available. iLab content can include image logos, images in descriptions, linked documents and status site.

[Saturday July 10th; 11:30 AM (UTC)] - Maintenance complete and all sites are operational.

Please contact iLab Support at ilab-support@agilent.com, for any questions or concerns regarding the iLab software.

Please contact CrossLab Support crosslab.support@agilent.com, for any questions or concerning the CrossLab Connect Portal.

Thursday, July 8th, 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday, July 7th, 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday, July 6th, 2021

No incidents reported

Monday, July 5th, 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday, July 4th, 2021

No incidents reported