Thursday, June 29th, 2017

North American iLab Server Downtime, scheduled 1 year ago

The iLab Operations Software will be down for maintenance 12:00 AM to 8:00 AM Eastern time, Sunday July 9. Please contact iLab Support at ilab-support@agilent.com if there are any questions.

[12:10 AM EST / 4:10 AM UTC] - Maintenance window is beginning [12:15 AM EST / 4:15 AM UTC] - Maintenance window has ended