Sunday, September 4th, 2016

EU System Maintenance, scheduled 2 years ago

iLab Solutions will be performing scheduled maintenance on the EU system server. The system may be unavailable during the times below:

Stage1 Date and Time Maintenance Starts: 2016-09-05, 20:00 UTC, 22:00 CEST Date and Time Maintenance Ends: 2016-09-05, 22:00 UTC, 24:00 CEST

Stage2 Date and Time Maintenance Starts: 2016-09-07, 16:00 UTC, 18:00 CEST Date and Time Maintenance Ends: 2016-09-07, 18:00 UTC, 20:00 CEST